To request crash data, visit the Contact ADOT page and select “Public Records Request” from the drop-down menu.. Other Statistics. Information regarding traffic volumes can be found on the Data and Analysis section of this website.. Helpful Links. Population Statistics: This link is to the Office of Employment and Population Statistics for the state of Arizona. Jul 01, 2018 · The permit must be valid at the time of application. You must also have satisfactorily completed an Arizona driver education program approved by MVD, or your parent or guardian must certify in writing that you have completed at least 30 hours of supervised driving practice, including at least 10 hours at night.
Oct 10, 2016 · Arizona Teen Driver Laws. Once all the tests are passed and the newly licensed driver has keys in hand, they have another six months of driving restrictions. Arizona Teen Driver Laws state that newly licensed teens: Can’t drive between midnight and 5 a.m. (with some exceptions)Location: 2701 E Camelback Rd. #140, Phoenix, 85016, AZ. The number of teen car accident fatalities in Arizona recently increased, reflecting a problem seen throughout the country. Approximately 3,000 driving-age teens died in car accidents in 2009 and more than 350,000 teens were treated in hospital emergency rooms for personal injuries from car accidents Author: Knapp & Roberts Law Firm.
In Arizona, drivers who are under age 18 years old can legally drive, subject to certain conditions and restrictions. Before obtaining an unrestricted driver’s license, Arizona requires teen drivers to first get a graduated instruction permit, followed by a graduated driver license.Author: Joshua Egan. Jul 27, 2009 · Teen Driving Statistics. Pediatric Surgeons of Phoenix; News; 0; Important Statistics of Arizona Teen Drivers from AAA Arizona. Crash risk is particularly high during the first year that teenagers are eligible to drive.